Grand Lodge Officers Installed for 2021

The Grand Lodge officers for the 2020-2021 year were elected, appointed, and installed at the Annual Communication in Wilmington, Ohio, on Friday, October 23, 2020. They are listed here with their Lodge and home district listed. All Grand Lodge officers are recognized as Right Worshipful Brothers except for the Grand Master and Past Grand Masters.

Grand Master - Richard A. Dickerscheid
College Hill – Harry S. Johnson Lodge, No. 641 • 1st District

Deputy Grand Master - Timothy S. Wheeland
University Lodge, No. 631 • 14th District

Senior Grand Warden - Steven M. Grindle
Toledo – Fort Industry Lodge, No. 144 • 11th District

Junior Grand Warden - Paul A. Weglage
Millennium Lodge, No. 779 • 2nd District

Grand Treasurer - Steven E. Cokonougher, PGM
Linden Lodge, No. 637 • 14th District

Grand Secretary - Keith W. Newton, PGM
Wilmington Lodge, No. 52 • 8th District

Grand Chaplain - L. John Lasonczyk
Montgomery Lodge, No. 94 • 1st District

Grand Orator - William M. Carter, III
Dover Lodge, No. 489 • 22nd District

Grand Marshal - Shawn A. Johnson
Fielding Lodge, No. 192 • 9th District

Senior Grand Deacon - Michael L. McCandlish
Lancaster Lodge, No. 57 • 13th District

Junior Grand Deacon - Wayne A. Fischer
Kilwinning Lodge, No. 356 • 1st District

Grand Tyler - Robert C. Welch
Milford Lodge, No. 54 • 6th District

Comments are closed.