Grand Lodge Officers Installed for 2022

The Grand Lodge officers for the 2021-2022 year were elected, appointed, and installed at the Annual Communication in Sharonville, Ohio, on Friday October 15, 2021. They are listed here with their Lodge and home District listed. All Grand Lodge officers are recognized as Right Worshipful Brothers except for the Grand Master and Past Grand Masters.

Grand Lodge Officers

Grand Master: MWB Timothy S. Wheeland
University Lodge No. 631 – 14th District

Deputy Grand Master: RWB Steven M. Grindle
Toledo-Fort Industry Lodge No. 144 – 11th District

Senior Grand Warden: RWB Paul A. Weglage
Millennium Lodge No. 779 – 2nd District

Junior Grand Warden: RWB William M. (Bill) Carter, III
Dover Lodge No. 489 – 22nd District

Grand Treasurer: MWB Steven E. Cokonougher
Linden Lodge No. 637 – 14th District

Grand Secretary: MWB Keith W. Newton
Wilmington Lodge No. 52 – 8th District

Grand Chaplain: RWB Timothy A. Ward
Capital City Lodge No. 656 – 14th District

Grand Orator: RWB Shawn Johnson
Fielding Lodge No. 192 – 9th District

Grand Marshall: RWB Mike McCandlish
Lancaster Lodge No. 57 – 13th District

Senior Grand Deacon: RWB Wayne A. Fischer
Kilwinning Lodge No. 356 – 1st District

Junior Grand Deacon: RWB Ward L. Weber II
Avery Lodge No. 493 – 14th District

Grand Tyler: RWB Greg Brewer
Capital City Lodge No. 656 – 14th District

Comments are closed.